Sync Forward Podcast 103 – Pain&Panic

Sync Forward Podcast 103 with Pain&Panic

Sync Forward Podcast Episode 103 is here and this week we bring you the German duo Pain&Panic. They’ve just released their EP – Collider – on Sync Forward Records and made this exclusive mix showcasing their latest work. Enjoy!

Tune in and don’t forget to Subscribe to our Podcasts!
Apple Music

Pain&Panic ‘Collider’ EP is available now

Sync Forward Podcast 101 – Kalkara

podcasts kalkara australia

Hailing from Melbourne, Australia is this week’s guest on the Sync Forward Podcasts – Kalkara. He brings us an exclusive one-hour mix and showcases his upcoming ‘Dream Theater’ EP – out soon on Sync Forward Records.

1. Kalkara – Thunder (Original Mix)
2. Len Faki & Juxta Position – Superstition (Azid Mix)
3. Kalkara – Radioactive (Original Mix)
4. Lewis Wood – Paradox (Original Mix)
5. Kalkara – Find Your Mind (Original Mix)
6. Mark Reeve – Temptation (Original Mix)
7. Kalkara – Volare (Original Mix)
8. Timmo – Sonic Voyage (Original Mix)
9. Steve Bleas – Nuke (Kalkara Remix)
10. Federico Sferra – Nature Of Reality (Original Mix)
11. Kalkara – Dream Theater (Original Mix)
12. Kalkara – Resistance (Original Mix)

Tune in and don’t forget to Subscribe to our Podcasts!
Apple Music