Record Details



  1. Ghosts (Original Mix) -:-- / 6:15
  2. Pulsar (Original Mix) -:-- / 6:58

Following up the highly successful release of Sequence Two, Sync Forward returns for its 20th release edition, this time featuring label owners Remotion.

Entitled ‘Ghosts’, the first track churns out its own unique sound, industrially dynamic, whilst being unified by a sultry bass line and sinister synthesizers. The under lying throbbing of the drums drives it’s cavernous low end percussions, squelching a lenghty mesmerizing piece of music production.

Following up and tying it all together, ‘Pulsar’ is laden with subtle hooks, whirring atmospherics, and solid sounding drums. The undulating bass line fits perfectly with its loose and crunchy snares, and chopped up and infectious vox, making it an ear whipping release from Remotion.